District 11 Board of Directors

ACBL

Updated: January 18, 2017
 Indicates Voting Member
Role
Unit
Name
e-mail
Phone
President, Electronic Contact
164 Terrell Holt tholt41@twc.com 859-351-2023
Vice President, 2nd Alt ACBL BoD
122 Cheryl Schneider Jac2NT@aol.com 614-804-4815
Treasurer, Recorder, Webmaster
124 Potter Orr potter@orrcomputer.com 513-271-6318
Secretary, Charity Coord., Unit Rep
130
Maribeth Ransel marjoeransel@live.com 317-542-0362
Voting Members
Unit President
117 Vangie Smith lbavangie@gmail.com 502-291-5055
Unit Rep
117
John Van Cleve javancleve@gmail.com 502-303-7168
Unit President
122
Bob Jiobu rjiobu@columbus.rr.com 614-486-5050
Unit Rep
122
Janelle Courtwright

Jcourtr3@columbus.rr.com

 
Unit Rep 124 Mike Lipp lipp.michael@gmail.com  513-467-8054
Unit VP,  D11 Webmaster, D11 BoG
124 Steve Moese moesefamily@aol.com 513-652-7832
Unit Rep
130
Liz Brown lab1613@aol.com 317-894-0595
Unit President
136
Georgia Banziger gbanzi@sbcglobal.net 937-439-4073
Unit Rep 136
David Kennedy
dpkjaycee62@gmail.com 937-910-3253
Unit President
164 Andra Gyor andra.gyor@gmail.com 859-494-0650
Unit Rep 164 Sondra Holt seholt44@twc.com 859-312-7785
Unit President
193 Billie Brown raymondbjaco78@wowway.com 812-491-3703
Unit Rep 193 William Lea Jr. wgleajr@aol.com 614-204-7989
Unit President 227 William Sentman wjsmt@yahoo.com 304-757-9233
Unit Rep 227 Jim Olson olson.wv@suddenlink.net 304-342-6472
Non-Voting Board Members
ACBL District Director BoD,  
   D11 Tournament Coordinator,
124 A. J. Stephani AJStephani@gmail.com 513-648-9553
D11 Youth Coordinator
124
Isaac Stephani isaacstephani@gmail.com 513-516-0796
D11 Ethics Chair,  Rep BoG
122
Anita Torrence
torrencela@att.net 614-258-9228
 D11 GNT/NAP Coordinator 117 Christopher (Kit) Overpeck kitoverpeck@yahoo.com 502-202-4938
At the Invitation of the President
Midwest Monitor Editor 130 Bradley Bartol mwmonitor@mac.com 317 590 5737
D11 BoG 122 Judth Auer jauer@columbus.rr.com 614-329-3401
D11 BoG, Education Chair
122
Joyce Penn


Disciplinary Chair
136
Robert Sulgrove


Appellate Chair
117
Steven Blank



Where:  BoD = ACBL Board of Directors, BoG = ACBL Board of Governors.